The Las Vegas Hotel With Free Breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Free Airport Shuttle, and No Resort Fees

If you like free, the Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel. Travelingwellforless.com | Las Vegas hotels with airport shuttles | Las Vegas hotels

This post may contain affiliate links. Traveling Well For Less has partnered with CardRatings for our coverage of credit card products. Traveling Well For Less and CardRatings may receive a commission from card issuers. Opinions, reviews, analyses & recommendations are the author’s alone, and have not been reviewed, endorsed or approved by any of these entities. Please read my Disclosure and Privacy pages for more info.

The Delano Las Vegas and Nobu at Caesars Palace are among the most expensive hotels in Las Vegas. But are they the best hotels in Las Vegas? but that’s not where you should stay. Keep reading my Hyatt Place Las Vegas review to find out why the Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel.

Instead of choosing the Delano Las Vegas, or Nobu hotel at Caesars Palace, you should stay at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.

Looking for fancy suites, gourmet food, and special treatment? You won’t find that at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas. But you will find a great value and freebies that don’t require having elite hotel status.

Related posts on hotels:

Hyatt Place Las Vegas Review

The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more. Traveling Well For Less
Photo credit: Hyatt Place Las Vegas

I change hotels each night when travel. Especially when I go to Vegas.Because I get more nights, bonus points, and it’s often cheaper. So I check into one of the MGM hotels like the Luxor or Excalibur and the Hyatt Place Las Vegas.

Read: 5 benefits of one night stands

But last month, instead of bouncing hotels, I stayed at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas for 3 nights.

Because on March 1, 2017, Hyatt won’t counts stays, only nights. So there was no reason to change hotels. Especially because I got a Points+Cash rate.

And because most people won’t switch hotels every night, it makes sense to stay put at one hotel. Here’s why you should stay at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas:

  • It counts as a Hyatt stay credit
  • You get free breakfast
  • Wi-Fi is free
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Transportation to the strip is included for free
  • Free parking
  • Room to spread out
  • No resort fees
  • Points+Cash rate was available

Not convinced that the Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel? Keep reading my Hyatt Place Las Vegas review.

Location

The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is close to the airport and about 1.5 miles from the Las Vegas strip.

It’s across the street from the Hard Rock Hotel. You can walk to Hofbrauhaus, Naked City Pizza Paradise, and Ferraro’s Italian Restaurant & Wine Bar.

The hotel was recently remodeled. The biggest differences are in the lobby and dining area.

Gone are those plastic red chairs that look like an old-school airport lounge.

Hyatt Place Las Vegas lobby old design | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
What the lobby Hyatt Place Las Vegas used to look like.

Say hello to more relaxing seating with soothing colors.

Hyatt Place Las Vegas Review | Hyatt Place Las Vegas lobby remodeled | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
A lobby where you’ll enjoy hanging out

Airport Shuttle

The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is one of the few hotels that offer an airport shuttle. And it's free! Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas Review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Free airport shuttle

The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is one of the few hotels that offer an airport shuttle. And it’s free!

Grab your checked bags and call for a pickup. Wait in the designated pickup area at Terminal 1 Zero Level and the shuttle will arrive in about 15 minutes.

Jesus, the shuttle driver, is a warm kind-hearted man. He took our bags and held doors open.

Accommodations

Check-in

Checking into the Hyatt Place Las Vegas is fast. | Hyatt Place Las Vegas Review | Travelingwellforless.com | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Behind the check-in registration desk

Check-in is 3 p.m. If a room is available, you can check in early. Especially if you have Hyatt Diamond elite status (Globalist after March 1, 2017).

I was in town for a conference and shared a room with a friend to save on expenses. So I booked a room with 2 Double Beds.

My flight arrived at 10:20 a.m. so we stopped by the American Express Centurion Lounge for brunch. Check-in at 1:18 p.m. was fast and efficient.

Check-in at 1:18 p.m. was fast and efficient.

Inside rooms overlook the pool. | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | Travelingwellforless.com | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Looking down at the pool from the 5th floor

The desk clerk gave us a room on the 5th floor overlooking the pool and back parking lot.

As a Hyatt Diamond (Globalist on March 1, 2017)  I choose the 500 Hyatt points for my amenity.

When I have a choice, I always choose the points, although some Diamonds pick the drink.

And there have been several times I’ve stayed here when they’ve also given me drink coupons.

As a Gold Passport or World of Hyatt member, you might be a welcome goodie bag. | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | Traveling Well For Less | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Welcome treats

They gave me a goodie bag with a bottle of water, cookies, and bag of trail mix.

Pro-tip: Buy your own booze at the liquor store across the street.

2 Double Beds Room

Even the double beds at Hyatt Place Las Vegas are cozy and comfortable. | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | Traveling Well For Less | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Two double beds

As with most Hyatt Place hotels like the Hyatt Place San Diego-Vista Carlsbad, the rooms all look the same. You can read my Hyatt Place San Diego-Vista Carlsbad review.

Our room had a small fridge, coffee maker, ice bucket, desk, and flat-screen TV.

Rooms at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas have 42-inch flat screen TVs. | Travelingwellforless.com | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more

The TV is position between the living room and bedroom. So you can watch from the sofa or while in bed. But you can’t watch TV while working at the desk. 🙁

The beds are Hyatt Grand Beds. Think cozy, comfort, and drifting off to sleep in a bed so pleasant you’ll never want to leave.

There’s a small key lock safe on the floor between the beds.

Housekeeping missed that the bulb on of the lights next to the bed was burnt out.

Pro-tip: The rooms in newer Hyatt Place hotels like Hyatt Place DFW and Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport are completely different. Stay tuned for those reviews.

Bathroom

Only the double bed rooms at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas have a tub. Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Bathroom either have a walk-in shower or a tub/shower combo

Bathrooms include KenetMD shampoo, conditioner, and soap. You have to ask housekeeping for lotion. And toothpaste is no longer free.

The water pressure was fine. But be prepared to wait a long time for the water to get hot. Especially if you take a shower after 6:30 a.m.

Pro-tip: Only the double bed rooms have a bathtub.

Living Room

Living area at Hyatt Place hotels. Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Sectional sofa bed

All rooms (kings and doubles) include a large sectional sofa which folds out into a bed. You’d pay a whole lot more to get this much room at other hotels in Las Vegas.

Having the extra space is great when you’re traveling with your family or friends.

My roommate had some mobility issues so she stayed in the room the entire time. The spacious living room allowed her to work and spread out her stuff.

Amenities

Shuttle

The Hyatt Place Las Vegas offers free airport pickup and drop off. And they offer a free shuttle to the strip, dropping off at the Planet Hollywood.

Shuttle rides to the strip are at scheduled times only:

  • 2:15 p.m.
  • 6:15 p.m.
  • 8:15 p.m.
  • 12:15 a.m.

Pro-tip: The airport shuttle fills fast. Make an appointment for your return trip when you check-in.

Business Center

The business center is in an alcove off of the dining area. There are two computers and a printer. Unlike other Las Vegas hotels, there’s no charge to use the computers or printer.

Fitness Center

The fitness center at Hyatt Place Las Vegas is open 24 hours. travelingwellforless.com | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Best photo I could get because someone was working out so I didn’t want to invade their privacy.

The fitness center is on the first floor. There’s a bike, two treadmills, a stair stepper. and free weights. Not a lot of equipment but enough to workout and get your heart pumping. And it’s open 24 hours.

Pool

You can swim in pool at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas all year. Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Outside pool

The outdoor pool is open year-round. But sometimes it’s closed like on my last visit.

Parking

Onsite parking is free. And there are lots of spaces.

Food

You get free breakfast everyday at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas. Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Hot breakfast

Breakfast is free for all guests. If you’re staying many nights you won’t get bored because the buffet varies daily.

The buffet has three hot dishes such as an open-face sandwich, scrambled eggs and a meat (bacon, sausage or Canadian bacon). On the weekends, you can get pancakes and waffles.

Unlimited yogurt and fruit during breakfast at Hyatt Place Las Vegas. Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Yogurt, fruit, and cottage cheese

Assorted cereals, breads, fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, cottage cheese, donuts, muffins, juice, tea, milk, and coffee are also included.

Six different types of cereal for breakfast at Hyatt Place Las Vegas. Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
Cereal

The food has gotten much better since my last visit. The staff comes around often to clean and restock the buffet. But after two days, they never replaced the spoons for the brown sugar. So I kinda got grossed out. Especially wondering about other cleanliness lapses.

Milk and juice for breakfast at Hyatt Place Las Vegas. Traveling Well For Less | Hyatt Place Las Vegas review | The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel because you get free breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking, airport shuttle, and more
I skipped the juice and had a donut instead 🙂

Room Service

It’s not room service in the traditional sense where you order and they deliver the food to you. Instead, you have to go down to the front desk to pick up your food.

During our stay my roommate ordered several items from the 24/7 Gallery menu:

  • Hummus Trio
  • Southwestern Grilled Chicken Quesadilla
  • Chicken Nachos Grande
  • Cheese Plate
  • Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad
  • Gallery Bacon & Cheddar Burger
  • Italiano Flatbread

She wasn’t impressed with the cheese plate and flatbread.

The Hyatt Place Las Vegas doesn’t offer gambling. But that’s okay because you can gamble at the Hard Rock across the street.

And it’s a non-smoking hotel. So if you’re a smoker you’ll have to step outside.

Hyatt Place Las Vegas
4520 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, Nevada 89169

Check rates and reviews:  Booking.com | Expedia | Hotels.com | TripAdvisor

More blog posts on hotels:

Conclusion

Did my Hyatt Place Las Vegas review make you realize how much you’ll save by staying at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas?

It’s one of the few hotels that offer free breakfast and a free airport shuttle. You also get free Wi-Fi, parking, and pay no resort fees! Plus there’s a shuttle to take you the strip.

What’s your pick for the best hotel in Las Vegas?

Pin this to your Las Vegas, travel, vacation or hotel board:

If you like free, the Hyatt Place Las Vegas is the best hotel. Travelingwellforless.com | Las Vegas hotels with airport shuttles | Las Vegas hotels

Comment, tweet, or share this post.

Get the best credit card signup bonuses.

Follow us on Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Instagram | YouTube

Got a question? Or want help, suggestions, travel tips, learn how to travel for free, find out about travel deals, and maximize your miles and points? Use the subscription box below to sign-up and get post updates by email.

Traveling Well For Less has partnered with CardRatings for our coverage of credit card products. Traveling Well For Less and CardRatings may receive a commission from card issuers.


Chase Sapphire Preferred

The Chase Sapphire Preferred is the best card for beginning travel hackers. It is the first card you should get to start traveling for free because the welcome offer is 60,000 points (after spending $4,000 in the first three months).
 
My favorite perks about this card are earning 2X points on travel and dining, no foreign transaction fees, and transferring points to 13 airline and hotel partners like Hyatt, United, and Southwest.
 

Debra Schroeder

Debra is a former 12-year travel industry executive and has traveled the world using airline miles and credit card points since 1994. She'll teach you the secrets of traveling well for less.

All posts

54 Comments

  • The below responses are not provided or commissioned by the bank advertiser. Responses have not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the bank advertiser. It is not the bank advertiser's responsibility to ensure all posts and/or questions are answered.
  • Jeanette February 27, 2017 at 6:31 am

    You do not need to convince me! The place looks gorgeous! Believe it or not I have not ever been to Vegas but when I do go I think I definitely will stay here.

  • Stacie @ Divine Lifestyle February 27, 2017 at 7:06 am

    That’s the hotel for me, that’s for sure! As a blogger, I want my hotel to be comfortable, relaxing, and fully connected to the interwebs. LOL

  • lisa February 27, 2017 at 10:39 am

    I really like the looks and amenities of this hotel! I like Hyatt hotels in general, but I’ve never been to Las Vegas so I may have to check it out!

  • Eileen February 27, 2017 at 12:57 pm

    The Hyatt looks like a great place to stay while in Vegas. Looks like they have a lot of perks as well!

  • Destany February 27, 2017 at 3:41 pm

    Excellent amenities! When we went to Vegas a few years ago, our hotel has no amenities…. that was the only drawback.

  • Heather February 27, 2017 at 4:11 pm

    We’ve stayed at the Hyatt Place, not in Vegas, but in Phoenix and it is a nice hotel. I’d recommend it too. I haven’t stayed at Caesar’s Palace, but I’ve walked through the shops before. I’ve stayed at the Tropicana, which needs a major face lift, the Luxor which was nice and The New York New York. I’d prefer to stay off the strip myself, and to just go there to shop and eat.

  • Ann Bacciaglia February 27, 2017 at 4:26 pm

    This is perfect timing for me to read this post. The Hyatt Place in Las Vegas is on my list of possible places to stay when I go to Vegas this summer. Thanks for the great review. I will have to move The Hyatt Place to the top of the list.

    .

  • Bernadette Siazon February 27, 2017 at 7:43 pm

    That’s a lot of add-ons for the price. It’s a great deal and the most important thing is, it saves you from all the hassles of booking a different shuttle, etc.

  • Stephanie Jeannot February 27, 2017 at 8:21 pm

    These perks are many of the things I now search for when looking for a hotel to stay at when vacationing. Feee parking, wifi and breakfast are a plus for me.

  • censie February 27, 2017 at 8:25 pm

    Looks like a great place to stay in a very expensive city. My husband and I are trying to plan a Vegas trip soon. I will keep this hotel in mind for sure. thanks for sharing all the details.

  • Melissa Dixon February 28, 2017 at 6:04 am

    Wow this looks like a fantastic place to stay! I would love to stay at a Hyatt, my mom travels to Vegas pretty often so I am going to tell her about this one!

  • My Teen Guide February 28, 2017 at 6:19 am

    great hotel! thats what you calle “good service” hope we have the same hotel services in my country lol.

  • Karlyn Cruz February 28, 2017 at 8:32 am

    thats a very nice hotel!! i love to visit that too ! the food corner looks very unique! looks like a feel at home hotel!

  • Victoria Heckstall February 28, 2017 at 9:35 am

    thats a very nice room! it looks very clean and comfortable! i like it!

  • Up Run for Life February 28, 2017 at 10:10 am

    We love to stay at Hyatt place hotels. I love the perks that you get as a rewards member too. My husband travels quite a bit and he stays in this chair frequently.

  • Eloise February 28, 2017 at 11:12 am

    you had me at the 1st photo ( I’m a sucker for palm trees, esp since we don’t have them in MN!) that looks like a great place to stay for a vacation!

  • eileen g February 28, 2017 at 11:16 am

    i like the one Hyatt Place I stayed in Long Island. It’s a good family hotel because of the room size, the breakfast and pool. I hope they expand this brand to more places. I do have to say that in LV i like to stay on the strip, though.

  • Kathy February 28, 2017 at 12:14 pm

    That looks like a very nice hotel to stay on. This is what I look for in hotels. Something that is nice out the outside and the inside.

  • Kendall Rayburn February 28, 2017 at 1:18 pm

    Looks like a gorgeous hotel! Perfect for a getaway and some relaxation!

  • Tiffany Hathorn February 28, 2017 at 4:26 pm

    I wish all hotels were this accommodating. I have had to pay a pretty penny to catch a shuttle to the airport in the past.

  • Jennifer March 1, 2017 at 6:24 am

    If I get to visit Las Vegas this year I am definitely staying here. This looks like the perfect hotel for me.

  • Nicole March 1, 2017 at 8:07 am

    That place looks stunning, really lovely & I always assumed it would cost a fortune to stay in Las Vegas. I probably won’t even get the chance as flights from the UK are still expensive but you never know in the future.

  • Nancy @ whispered inspirations March 1, 2017 at 8:25 am

    Finally a hotel that doesn’t charge your a resort fee in Vegas! I’ve stayed at The Hyatt Place before in different states and they are super comfy and never disappointing.

  • Sheri Kaye Hoff March 1, 2017 at 10:03 am

    Good information on saving money in Vegas. I go there regularly for work and pleasure. It’s a fun place.

  • Tasheena @ SimplyTasheena.com March 1, 2017 at 10:09 am

    I wish I knew about this hotel when I visited Las Vegas. It’s nice to have beautiful affordable offers off the strip.

  • Divya March 1, 2017 at 10:13 am

    You had me at “free!” Haha. I love a hotel that provides a free breakfast. I usually want breakfast right after I wake up, so it’s convenient when all you have to do is stroll downstairs.

  • Ola March 1, 2017 at 10:47 am

    Boy what a steal this was for you! I’ve always thought it odd that the expensive hotels make you pay for all the things that less expensive hotels give you for free. It just doesn’t make any sense to me.

  • Amber Myers March 1, 2017 at 11:46 am

    Oh nice, this looks like a fabulous hotel. I’ll have to keep it in mind when we go to Las Vegas. We’ve never been yet, but it’s on our list!

  • Deimarys March 1, 2017 at 2:41 pm

    Looks like a really good place and all that space in the vanity!!! I’m sold!

  • Saidah Washington March 1, 2017 at 4:42 pm

    I love staying at the Hyatt especially the Hyatt on the Hudson in Jersey City. The views are breathtaking and the accommodations are so nice.

  • Maria Han March 1, 2017 at 5:59 pm

    Looks an awesome hotel and I want to stay there it really looks relaxing and looks that they have an good service. Thanks for the good review

  • Marcy Marz March 1, 2017 at 6:47 pm

    I’ve been to Vegas a lot and free wifi is just unheard of! Love this review! I will keep this in mind next time I’m there!

  • Crissy March 1, 2017 at 9:49 pm

    What a great review! I never stayed too far from the strip when I go to Vegas but this made me want to change my mind. I like that they gave you free breakfast, free transportation to and from the airport and shuttle service to and from the strip! The hotel room looks nice as well and it’s great you get free wifi! Definitely, something to consider for my next trip to Vegas! Thanks for sharing!

  • blair villanueva March 1, 2017 at 10:50 pm

    I’ve stayed to many Hyatt chain of hotels here in Asia so I’m familiar how awesome their services are and I always have a wonderful staycation with them 🙂

    Lovely review! Have you enjoyed their pool?

  • David Elliott March 1, 2017 at 10:53 pm

    I always wondered where and hot to get freebies in hotels and such in Vegas. Thank you for all the good advice here.

  • Lynndee March 2, 2017 at 4:28 am

    Free airport shuttle? That is awesome! Will surely keep this hotel in mind because visiting Las Vegas is on our bucket list.

  • Rochelle Valle March 2, 2017 at 6:04 am

    This hotel looks absolutely gorgeous! I would love to get away and stay somewhere like this for a while.

    With Love Rochelle

  • Amrita March 2, 2017 at 7:04 am

    You made this sound like such a fantastic deal I will definitely check out Hyatt Place hotel in Las Vegas .Super value for money and great review

  • Nichole Shirell March 2, 2017 at 8:22 am

    I love Hyatt brand. This was a wonderful review and great information to have if planning to stay in that area.

  • Dot March 2, 2017 at 10:10 am

    Looks like a great place to stay. My last trip we stayed at the Hilton and it was at the end of the strip! My next trip, I will defintely look into somewhere along the strip so we are closer to all the events 🙂

  • CourtneyLynne March 2, 2017 at 3:57 pm

    Ooooo now this looks like one fabulous place to stay when in vegas!!! I will have to check it out!

  • Krystal // The Krystal Diaries March 2, 2017 at 5:08 pm

    I’ve never been to Vegas before but this looks like a nice place to stay. If I ever go, I’ll have to look into it.

  • Valerie March 2, 2017 at 6:34 pm

    I’ve only stayed at Palace Station I would love to try a new place. This looks reasonable.

  • Jessica Simms March 3, 2017 at 11:10 am

    What a great hotel, I have never been to a Hyatt but am thinking about booking one for our summer vacation now.

  • adriana March 4, 2017 at 7:30 pm

    What an awesome place to stay! I love taking weekend trips to Vegas, it’s so much fun! I’ll have to check this hotel out next time I go!

  • Aneesha March 19, 2017 at 7:49 am

    Wow, I really like how you’re travel hacking. A little bit of research goes a really long way! The hotel looks nice and simple.

  • Torgeir Lindland March 19, 2017 at 7:54 am

    Great review. Looks like a good hotel to stay in.

    Last time I was in Las Vegas my luck was with me and I left the city with more money than I had when coning to the US. And that was after visits to New Yorl and Miami as well. So that time I did not really care about hotel prices 🙂

  • Only By Land March 19, 2017 at 1:51 pm

    No resort fee and free WiFi is a huge bonus, the casinos add on at least 20 bucks resort fee, probably plus tax. The shuttle to the strip iss useful, does the Deuce pass by the Hyatt too? The free breakfast looks absolutely delicious too. I’d say the fitness room is useful but in Vegas it’s difficult to fit the fitness in!

  • Rhiannon March 19, 2017 at 1:59 pm

    The only things I look for in a hotel is free wifi and good breakfast! Looks like this ticks both boxes there. I also love love love when I get 2 beds in my room even though I travel solo – I like variety in my life haha. I’ve never been to Vegas but hope to some day so I’ll have to keep this hotel in mind!

  • Michaela Terese Harrison March 20, 2017 at 4:09 am

    I hope to visit Las Vegas one day. I could totally stay here, great post. Will need to remember this hotel for the future.

  • Ha Truong March 20, 2017 at 7:47 am

    This hotel looks really nice! I like that they have free airport shuttle bus. There’re surely a lot add-ons on this hotel!

  • Janine Good March 20, 2017 at 7:26 pm

    Looks like a nice hotel for a holiday in Vegas. The pool and breakfast looked quite nice and I like that there is free WiFi. I tend to book hotels that offer free shuttles as taxis and other transport other than Uber usually costs a fortune. I am not overly fussed on televisions in the rooms, but it’s great that they have good ones in the rooms 🙂

  • Isabel March 21, 2017 at 3:08 am

    This looks like a super great deal! Definitely bookmarking this the next time I’m in Vegas. Thanks for such a comprehensive review! 🙂

  • kathy March 22, 2017 at 3:21 am

    it has been over ten years since I was last in Vegas. I feel I am over due a trip. I think you had me sold on this place when you uttered the words, free breakfast and free wifi. These are my top reasons for staying somewhere. It also looks really nice and comfortable,
    Thanks for informing us to this great place to stay.

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    ×